What’s today? Too busy to think…

image

#12daysofwine

I think it’s day 9, or is it 10?

Oh, bother. There’s errands, and wrapping. There’s work, and parties. Did I eat lunch, what’s for dinner?

This has been the tone of my days recently. While I love calm (don’t like to “do” stress) these few December weeks have been jingled-up fun. Lots of inspiration and new ideas. Family time, friend time, husband time. It’s what we live for. And though I’ve been racing the clock and checking the Oracle known as My Calendar I seldom run out of time for a glass of wine by the fire with my husband and my Yorkie.

Enjoy your weekend, fill it with memories!

Leave a Reply

